It is finished

Having just cleared National Blog Posting Month, I’m taking a mental health day. I’m also in the home stretch of ethics paper grading, so that’s really where my attention should be focused. I just submitted a journal article on visual rhetoric in the graphic novelization of the 9/11 report (yes, this exists), but I don’t have the time to put together a coherent post on that right now – but soon!

Still, it sucks to let a good streak go, but I’m loathe to post without content. Here, therefore, is how the page hits worked out for that month. That big fella on the 11th? That was the dog adoption post.

Also, the bat is still in my building – going on eight days now. It blinked at me today.

2 thoughts on “It is finished

Leave a Reply

